RHC LogoHomeCalendar of EventsDirections To Our CollegeSite IndexContact Us
Admissions · Academics  ·  Library  ·  Online Services  ·  Student Services  ·  General Info  ·  Human Resources
AmeriCorps Students

Division Home
Mission Statement
Philosophy & Goals
CD Training Consortium
Transfer Requirements
Certificates of Achievements
CD 228 Course
CD Course List
EDU Course List
Mentor Teacher Prog
Mentor Teacher Application
Director Mentor Application
Our Faculty

 

 

   
         

Patricia Kepner, M.S.
562-463-7452
pkepner@riohondo.edu

 

Sondra Moe, Ph.D.
562-463-7493
smoe@riohondo.edu

 

Carol Sigala, Ph.D.
562-463-7458
csigala@riohondo.edu

   

 

   
   

Kelly Lynch, M.A.
562-908-3494 x4856
klynch@riohondo.edu

 

 

         

Cecilia Medina
562-908-3431
cmedina@riohondo.edu

 
Susan Sueng
562-908-3431
ssueng@riohondo.edu
 

Jennifer Paris
562-908-3431
jparis@riohondo.edu

         


Beth Brousseau
562-908-3431
bbrousseau@riohondo.edu

 

 


Adora Nuttall
562-908-3431
anuttall@riohondo.edu

 

  Nancy Mazurek
562-908-3431
nmazurek@riohondo.edu
       

 

© 2002 Rio Hondo College - 3600 Workman Mill Road Whittier CA 90601 - 562.692.0921