Student Success Workshops

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
6:00pm
If you would like help completing the application or you just...
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017
10:00am
If you would like help completing the application or you just...
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
9:00am
This event is open to all students and parents to obtain information...
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017
12:00pm
Come to this workshop to learn what you need to know before picking...
Friday, Feb 3, 2017
2:00pm
A great resume can get your foot in the door! Find out what works...
Monday, Feb 6, 2017
2:00pm
Presentation and overview offered for students interested in...
Monday, Feb 6, 2017
1:00pm
Find out what it takes to qualify for this very popular internship. Center...
Monday, Feb 6, 2017
10:00am
Learn how to read your syllabi, breakdown important dates, and...
Monday, Feb 6, 2017
11:00am
Every major has many career options - learn about them in this...
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017
12:00pm
Brush up your online professional image by learning how to use...
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017
10:00am
Learn how to manage your financial aid awards, receive tips on...
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
12:00pm
This workshop provides an in depth look at the transfer process...
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
1:00pm
Learn how to manage your financial aid awards, receive tips on...
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
1:00pm
Every major has many career options - learn about them in this...
Translate »