

Agenda Item Details

Meeting Sep 28, 2021 - Planning and Fiscal Council Meeting

Category A. Opening Items

Subject 1. Call to Order

Access Public

Туре

Public Content

MEMBERSHIP

Management Representatives

Don Miller, PFC Co-Chair & Vice President, Academic Affairs

Earic Dixon-Peters, Vice President, Student Services

Stephen Kibui, Vice President, Finance & Business

Mark Yokoyama, Academic Affairs Designee (2021-2023)

Heba Griffiths, Student Services Designee (2021-2023)

Caroline Durdella, Dean, Institutional Research & Planning

Faculty Representatives

Dorali Pichardo-Diaz, PFC Co-Chair & President, Academic Senate

Rebecca Green, 1st Vice President, Academic Senate

Angelica Martinez, 2nd Vice President, Academic Senate

Diana Valladares, Secretary, Academic Senate

Angela Rhodes, Parliamentarian, Academic Senate

Sheila Lynch, ASCCC Rep

Kevin Smith, Past President, Academic Senate

Rudy Rios, President, RHCFA

Juana Mora, Academic Senate designee (2019-2022)

Grant Tovmasian, Academic Senate designee (2020-2023)

Veronica Holbrook, Academic Senate designee (2020-2023)

CSEA Representatives

Sandra Hernandez, President, CSEA

Lisa Sandoval, CSEA designee

Jim Sass, CSEA designee

Associated Students (ASRHC) Representatives

Pricilla Mendoza, ASRHC designee

Matthew De Haro, ASRHC designee

Esmeralda De Anda, ASRHC designee

<u>Support Staff</u> Lisa Norman, Acting Vice President, Human Resources

Cynthia Nuñez, Human Resources Coordinator

Markelle Stansell, Sr. Admin Asst, Academic Affairs

Mario Gaspar, Director of Facilities Services