Community Partnerships for Teacher Pipeline (CPTP) – Events

CPTP CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Spring 2022

CPTP EAM Start Date: Monday, February 14, 2022* 

*Participants of Fall 2021 semester may start earlier with their assigned mentor in the previous semester.

CPTP EAM End Date: May 14, 2022

January 2022

Date

Event

Time

Participants

Location/Link

Thu, 1/13/2022

Student Information Session

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Students

Zoom

Fri, 1/14/2022

Student Information Session

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Students

Zoom

Tue, 1/18/22

Mentor Information Session

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Teachers

Register

Wed, 1/19/22

Student Information Session

11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Students

Register

Thu, 1/20/22

Mentor Information Session

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Teachers

Register

Fri, 1/21/22

Student Information Session

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Students

Register

Wed, 1/26/22

Student Orientation Session (Required for new and returning students)

10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Students

Register

Thu, 1/27/22

Mentor Information Session

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Teachers

Register

Fri, 1/28/22

Mentor Information Session – FLEX Day
Session

11:40 am – 12:30 pm

RHC Faculty

Register

Fri. 1/28/22

Student Orientation Session (Required for new and returning students)

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Students

Register

February 2022

Date

Event

Time

Participants

Location/Link

Thu, 2/3/22

Mentor Orientation Session (Required for new and returning mentors)*

5:00 pm – 6:15 pm

Teachers

Register

Fri. 2/4/22

Mentor Orientation Session (Required for new and returning mentors)*

4:00 pm – 5:15 pm

Teachers

Register

Feb. 8-10, 2022

Matching of Student & Mentor

TBD

CPTP Team

Zoom

Fri, 2/11/2022

Finalize match with CCE

TBD

CPTP Team

Zoom

Mon, 2/14/22

E-mail Announcement of Matches

CCE Team

Zoom

Fri, 2/25/22

Spring 2022 Fun Friday starts

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

RHC CPTP

Zoom

*Zoom recording may be
available to watch for mentors who are not able to attend the live mentor
Orientations.

March 2022

Date

Event

Time

Participants

Location/Link

Fri, 3/11/22

CPTP-RHC Fun Friday

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

RHC CPTP

Zoom

Fri, 3/25/22

CPTP-RHC Fun Friday

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

RHC CPTP

Zoom

April 2022

Date

Event

Time

Participants

Location/Link

Fri, 4/8/22

CPTP-RHC Fun Friday

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

RHC CPTP

Zoom

Fri, 4/22/22

CPTP-RHC Fun Friday

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

RHC CPTP

Zoom

May 2022

Date

Event

Time

Participants

Location/Link

Fri, 5/6/22

CPTP-RHC Fun Friday

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

RHC CPTP

Zoom

Sat, 5/14/22

CPTP EAM Ends/Log in all hours

Students

May 16-31, 2022

Submission of Stipend Requests

CPTP-RHC