Student Success Workshops

Monday, Mar 4, 2019
5:30pm
Come learn about the helpful tools that you can utilize during...
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
6:00pm
Short certificates, degrees and transfer options within Auto,...
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
11:00am
Interested in joining the Honors Program? Attend one mandatory...
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
11:00am
Interested in joining the Honors Program? Attend one mandatory...
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
5:30pm
Come find out what it means to be a re-entry student and the...
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
10:00am
Every major has many career options - learn about them in this...
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
1:00pm
Learn how to budget your money and save! Rio Hondo College:...
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
11:00pm
From quizzes to finals if you dislike exams, then this workshop...
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
5:30pm
This workshop will help students in the following topics: how...
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
5:30pm
Come to this workshop to learn what you need to know before picking...
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
11:00am
From quizzes to finals if you dislike exams, then this workshop...
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
5:30pm
A great cover letter, resume, and interview can get your foot...
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
3:00pm
Interested in joining the Honors Program? Attend one mandatory...
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:00pm
Come learn about resources available to you at Rio Hondo College. Rio...
Thursday, May 2, 2019
5:00pm
Learn how to budget your money and save! Rio Hondo College:...
Friday, May 3, 2019
10:00am
Come learn how to manage your time effectively and efficiently. Rio...
Monday, May 6, 2019
8:30am
Interested in joining the Honors Program? Attend one mandatory...
Monday, May 6, 2019
5:30pm
Every major has many career options - learn about them in this...
Monday, May 6, 2019
9:30am
A great resume can get your foot in the door! Find out what works...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
1:00pm
Interested in joining the Honors Program? Attend one mandatory...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
9:30am
Every major has many career options - learn about them in this...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
1:00pm
Come learn about scholarships available to UndocuScholars! Rio...
Thursday, May 9, 2019
11:00am
Find out what it takes to qualify for this very popular internship. Rio...
Monday, May 13, 2019
5:30pm
Come find out what it means to be a re-entry student and the...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
10:00am
Every major has many career options. Learn about Science, Technology,...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:00pm
Come chat and have lunch with us (BYOL). We want to get to know...
Thursday, May 16, 2019
10:00am
This workshop will cover the essentials of time management and...
Translate »